嘉华大酒店

酒店外部
电脑版

客房预订

搜 索

嘉华大酒店(东莞国际展览中心店)


  嘉华大酒店(东莞国际展览中心店) (Regal Palace Hotel Dongguan)位于家具大道,毗邻的广东现代国际展览中心,紧邻广深高速公路、虎门高铁站,出行便利,地铁2号线展览中心A出口即到。
  酒店占地面积4.5万平方米,建筑面积21万平方米;53层酒店主体,东莞市的标志性建筑;2500㎡的大堂,独具匠心的超豪华空间设计;客房及套房1000多间,包括城市高级会所--牡丹会;全酒店无线WI-FI,以及客房配备宽带接口。
  酒店2700㎡超大型宴会厅,配备60㎡ LED高清显示屏,可容纳3000人会议和2000人盛宴;可同时承接5000人以上的大型宴会、会议及展销展览;20间豪华多功能厅、会议室和贵宾接待室;8间别具风格的餐厅及酒吧,汇集中、西、日及意大利等国际美食;一应俱全的康体设施,带给您全身心的舒适体验。

早餐价格: ¥80/份
早餐类型: 自助餐

酒店问答


展 开

酒店地图


嘉华大酒店(东莞国际展览中心店)
电话:0769-85928888
地址:家具大道一号,与会展东路交叉口,近广东现代国际展览中心(家具展主会场)

Regal Palace Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Regal Palace Hotel Dongguan


Regal Palace Hotel Dongguan is located in the furniture Avenue, adjacent to the Guangdong Modern International Exhibition Center, close to the Guangzhou Shenzhen Expressway and Humen high speed railway station, which is convenient for travel. It is just at exit a of the exhibition center of Metro Line 2.
The hotel covers an area of 45000 square meters and a building area of 210000 square meters; The main body of the 53 storey hotel is a landmark building in Dongguan City; 2500 square meters of lobby, unique super luxury space design; There are more than 1000 guest rooms and Suites, including Peony club; All hotel wireless Wi-Fi, as well as rooms equipped with broadband interface.
The 2700 square meter super large banquet hall is equipped with 60 square meters ? Led high-definition display, can accommodate 3000 people meeting and 2000 people feast; It can undertake large banquets, conferences and exhibitions with more than 5000 people at the same time; 20 luxury multi-function halls, conference rooms and VIP reception rooms; 8 restaurants and bars with unique style, gathering international food such as Chinese, western, Japanese and Italian; All kinds of recreational and sports facilities bring you a comfortable experience.

Breakfast price: CNY80($12.4) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Regal Palace Hotel Dongguan
Tel: +86-769-85928888
Add.: No.1 furniture Avenue, intersection with exhibition East Road, near Guangdong Modern International Exhibition Center (main venue of furniture exhibition)